Congratulations 2009 Champions!

Open Pro Motorcycle - John E. Strangfeld

Open Pro Quad - Jody A. Meadows

Pro/Am Rubber Quad - Nick Nett

Open C Motorcycle - Brian A. Frandsen

Amateur Air-Cooled Studded Quad - Nicholas P. Brennan

Amateur Rubber ATV - Max R. Lantvit

Open B Motorcycle - Mike R. Schnur

Junior Studded Quad - Dexter J. Popp

Outlaw Pro Rubber ATV - Dan Lindner

Junior Motorcycle - Ian E. Malinowski

Open Amateur Studded Quad - Sam A. Spatz

B Rubber ATV - Bill H. Davis

250/450 Pro Motorcycle - Jamie A. Hanson

PeeWee 4-Wheel - Dawson J. Dick

Pro/Am Mod Production Studded Quad - Colin M. Wilcott

Pro Vet Motorcycle - John E. Strangfeld

Amateur Vet Motorcycle - Matt A. Gray

B Mod Production Studded Quad - "DJ" W. Schultz

Amateur Rubber Quad - Tim J. Brooks

250/450 B Motorcycle - Mike R. Schnur

Junior Rubber Quad - Dustin C. Yenter

C Mod Production Studded Quad - Jeffrey R. Helser

A Rubber Quad - Scott M. Lindner

200/250 Amateur Motorcycle - Ian E. Malinowski

PeeWee Motorcycle - Megan C. Funk / Noah J. Baehnman

Open Amateur G.P. Motorcycle - Matt A. Gray

Open G.P. Studded Quad - Tyler J. Burton

Open Pro/Am G.P. Motorcycle - John E. Strangfeld

The Central Wisconsin Ice Racing Association is a Motorcycle and ATV competition organization. The C.W.I.R.A. retains the copyright to all information, material or images on this web site unless otherwise noted. Graphic and photographic images are used by permission of their respective owners. Contact us via